how to unenroll from a google classroom
If youre done with a class on Google Classroom or you enrolled by accident you can unenroll from that class. Locate the class you want to leave on the website. Pin On Google And Google Classroom We are aware of this issue and the expected behavior is as follows. . Click the image with your name to open the assigned file. Sign in with your Google Account. If youre a student who accidentally unenrolled from a class youll need to re-enroll. If playback doesnt begin shortly try restarting your device. In the three-dots menu tap Unenroll From the Unenroll prompt select Unenroll And you have successfully removed yourself from the selected class on Google Classroom. Are able to unenroll. On the class you wish. On the apps main screen find the class to leave. On the class tap More Unenroll. Note that if the class is archived you wont be able to unenroll. Note that if the class is archived you wont be able to unenroll...